Staff

Krista G. Cooley

Executive Director
kcooley@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.1133

Heather Sims

Associate Director
hgriffin@uchicago.edu
T: 773.702.5663

Jill Singleton

Business Administrator
jsinglet@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.5130

Adam Santos

Senior Occupational Health and Safety Specialist
asantos@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.9815

Zachariah Cancel

Occupational Health and Safety Specialist
zcancel@uchicago.edu
T: 773.702.2720

Nicole Gall

Occupational Health and Safety Specialist
ngall@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.4557

Ashish Patel

Senior Environmental Health Specialist
apatel19@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.7939

Doug Farmer

Environmental Health Specialist
dfarmer2@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.1130

Dylan Murphy

Environmental Health Specialist
murphyd@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.0791

Gelacio Rodriguez

Senior Fire and Life Safety Specialist
grodriguez2@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.0641