Krista G. Cooley

Executive Director
kcooley@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.1133

Krista Cooley, Executive Director

Heather Sims

Associate Director
hgriffin@uchicago.edu
T: 773.702.5663

Heather Sims, Associate Director

Jill Singleton

Business Administrator
jsinglet@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.5130

Jill Singleton, Business Administrator

Adam Santos

Senior Occupational Health and Safety Specialist
asantos@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.9815

Adam Santos, Senior Occupational Health and Safety Specialist

- Vacant

Occupational Health and Safety Specialist

Vacant, Environmental Health Specialist

Nicole Gall

Occupational Health and Safety Specialist
ngall@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.4557

Nicole Gall,Occupational Health and Safety Specialist

Doug Farmer

Senior Environmental Health Specialist
dfarmer2@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.1130

Doug Farmer, Senior Environmental Health Specialist

Micaela Braddi

Environmental Health Specialist
mbraddi@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.7939

Vacant, Environmental Health Specialist

Kurtis Rybak

Environmental Health Specialist
kjrybak@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.0791

Vacant, Environmental Health Specialist

Gelacio Rodriguez

Senior Fire and Life Safety Specialist
grodriguez2@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.0641

Gelacio Rodriguez, Senior Fire and Life Safety Specialist