Staff

Krista G. Cooley

Executive Director
kcooley@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.1133

Jill Singleton

Business Administrator
jsinglet@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.1132

Adam Santos

Senior Occupational Health and Safety Specialist
asantos@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.9815

Zachariah Cancel

Occupational Health and Safety Specialist
zcancel@uchicago.edu
T: 773.702.2720

Willie Sease

Occupational Health and Safety Specialist
wsease@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.0791

Heather Sims

Senior Environmental Health Specialist
hgriffin@uchicago.edu
T: 773.702.5663

Doug Farmer

Environmental Health Specialist
dfarmer2@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.1130

Ashish Patel

Environmental Health Specialist
ashish1@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.7939

Gelacio Rodriguez

Senior Fire and Life Safety Specialist
grodriguez2@uchicago.edu
T: 773.834.0641